Sunday, February 28, 2010

Today was a beautiful warm sunny day in Winterpeg.I worked 8-4 on drive through all day.
So yesterday after my weigh in was my cheat day.We went to the movie and while we where waiting for the show to start I decided to have a Poutine...dumb idea.....then I ate Popcorn and had a giant diet soda,oh yeah and Reese's pieces....ARGGHHH.....Mike always tells me to really cheat on Saturdays so I did....big mistake!!!!!!Never lsten to men...I felt still sick this morning.....so lesson learned...yes it is my cheat day but I dont have to eat like that....it's funny how are bodies get used to the healthy foods and then once you put crap into it it goes on STRIKE!!!!
So I work tomorrow 3-11 and have a busy day before going to work....have to get supper and cook it and go to the gym to run for my long run and get ready for work...when I get home I am hoping that I can sleep since I have an early session with my trainer on Tuesday...
So folks I will not be writing tomorrow but I promise I will on Tuesday...

No comments:

Post a Comment