Tuesday, March 2, 2010

Guess what day it is??????Biggest Loser night in my house...men I can't wait to see them all again...this was a long break....this show inspires me so much know....I used to watch the show with a bag of chips feeling sorry for myself ....Now I have taken my life back and doing the same as the contestants....exercising,eating right and loosing weight, the only difference is that I am losing weight slower because I am not working out 6-8 hours a day....this morning I had another session with my trainer and I was so tired,when I came home from my shift last night after 11pm I couldn't sleep....dammn I hate that and then when I did finally sleep I dreamed of the Drive-Through....LOL.So my trainer is my little Jillian and Bob combined she is so good...she has helped me sooooo much now...she is so happy with my progress and the before and after pic I showed her that she wants to see more and keep some to inspire other overweight people...my pictures :-)I have been trying to figure out on how to post some of my receipes as a link but cant seem to get the right answer from people I have asked....tonight we are having Shrimp and Brocolli with Angelhair Pasta...and for dessert when I am watching BL I will be having a fruit salad with a little bit of 98%FATFREE whip cream...
I am feeling for my friend who has 2 little ones and one is still breast feeding during the night...she is truly tired...so maybe I will stop my complaining and hats off to you Tammy....so anyway short one today but I must go and cook dindin now...

1 comment: